top of page
GluckAuf_Logo.png
MGDesignPresents.png

HARD AS COAL

SOFT AS FELT

Although the pot hasn't boiled for a long time and there is now a shift in the last colliery, the Ruhr area stands for a very special attitude towards life.  We at MAYBE GOOD were also at home here for a long time. And this attitude to life has also captured us, touched our hearts and shaped it.

There, where the buddy not only stands for the miner, but for real friendship and the miner's greeting GLÜCKAUF is much more than a simple phrase, that's the Ruhrpott. People live here who wear their hearts on their sleeves, honestly, authentically and straight-forward. Lovable, helpful and not too bad for anything. People with a hard shell and a soft core, BORN ON CARBON.

We like to think back to the time in the Ruhr area and still feel very connected to the country and its people.

Therefore we dedicate  the  GOOD LUCK FOR  Collection the Ruhr area and its people. This collection comes in black only as a nod to charcoal and we use felt to symbolize the soft hearts of these people.

The GLÜCK AUF lettering was drafted and designed in the Ruhr area. It is now in production  in the Allgaeu.  Lovingly packaged and shipped worldwide. 100% Made in Germany. They prefer exposed places, but also love to be displayed on walls with 1-2 nails.

bottom of page

MAYBE GOOD | Mario Faiella

Rosenau 42 | 87437 Kempten im Allgäu

hello@maybe-good.com | +49 (0) 172 424 96 54

  • Maybe Good Facebook
  • Maybe Good Instagram

HART WIE KOHLE WEICH WIE FILZ

Obwohl der Pott schon lange nicht mehr kocht und auch in der letzten Zeche mittlerweile Schicht im Schacht ist, steht das Ruhrgebiet für ein ganz spezielles Lebensgefühl. Lange Zeit waren auch wir von MAYBE GOOD hier zu Hause. Und auch uns hat dieses Lebensgefühl erfasst, im Herzen berührt und geprägt.

Dort, wo der Kumpel nicht nur für den Bergmann steht, sondern für echte Freundschaft und der Bergmannsgruß GLÜCKAUF viel mehr als eine einfache Floskel ist, dort ist der Ruhrpott. Hier leben Menschen, die das Herz auf der Zunge tragen, ehrlich, authentisch und gerade heraus. Liebenswert, hilfsbereit und sich für nichts zu schade. Menschen mit harter Schale und weichem Kern, AUF KOHLE GEBOREN.

Wir denken gerne an die Zeit im Ruhrpott und fühlen uns noch immer mit Land und Leuten sehr verbunden.

Daher widmen wir die GLÜCK AUF Kollektion dem Ruhrgebiet und seinen Menschen. Diese Kollektion gibt es nur in schwarz als Hommage an die Kohle und wir nutzen Filz, welcher die weichen Herzen dieser Menschen symbolisiert.

Die GLÜCK AUF Schriftzüge wurden im Ruhrpott entworfen und designt. Produziert wird inzwischen im Allgäu. Liebevoll verpackt und weltweit verschickt. 100% Made in Germany. Sie bevorzugen exponierte Plätze, lieben es aber auch an Wänden mit 1-2 Nägeln in Szene gesetzt zu werden.